JKS section at HMV Shinjuku


Credited as tagged

HMV in Shinjuku, Japan has one whole shelf area dedicated to Jang Keun Suk – a feast for the eyes and a hole in the pocket!
I want to buy all those stuff!!

2011.02.15 新宿HMV內的張根碩專屬區

This entry was posted in Promotional News. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to JKS section at HMV Shinjuku

  1. Sweety says:

    A BIG HOLE in the pocket lol

    I want Baby & me!

    On the last shelf next to the light blue YAB dvd pack there’s a cd, on the cover there’s a girl kissing him on the cheek; I have no idea what it is… ANybody knows?

  2. jazzie says:

    Ahh so happy! Finally can get through to your website. Felt so lost and disconnected when I couldn’t follow your blog 🙂

    All I can say is… I wish I lived in Japan :p

    • aphrael77 says:

      I’m having lots of difficulty accessing my own blog (i discovered I cannot live without it), so i have to move my blog to another (paid) server real soon ….

  3. luna maisara says:

    even here in my place, all JKS dramas and movie DVDs fill up the front rack near the counter.. here and there people are so in love with him.. :p

  4. M3Lover says:

    I want to buy them all…. I’m starting to collect all his dvd’s & OST’s of his dramas.

  5. ratrie_ says:

    i want to buy all the stuff !!! whoaaa …!!
    cool ! ^__^

  6. michaela says:

    ohhhh. first time I saw your site I’m so very exited to see it …. hahahaha I’m so very very happy

Leave a Reply

