[29 Jan 2011] Watch JKS Yokohama Fan-meeting online!!

Super good news!

Japan TV station TBS will do an online broadcast of Jang Keun Suk “Where is Your Star?” fan-meeting which took place in Yokohama in November 2010.

At the broadcast time, please go to this website: http://www.tv365w.com/tv/201.htm

Online broadcast date/time

Japan: 29 Jan 2011, 9.00 pm to 11.00 pm
China/Taiwan: 29 Jan 2011, 8.00 pm to 10.00 pm
US, New York: 29 Jan 2011, 7.00 am to 9.00 am

[For other countries, please do your own time conversion.]

The bad news is, it is highly probable that the website will face lagging problems with the high traffic volume of online users.
So you may need lots of patience, and there is no guarantee you’ll have a smooth viewing experience : (

日本TBS將於2011年1月29日轉撥張根碩橫濱場FM
晚上9:00~11:00
台灣時間晚上20:00~21:00
轉播張根碩“Where Is Your Star?”
網址同步收看直播: http://www.tv365w.com/list/7.html

Credits/轉自: Bigi Hung

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Schedule. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s